Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Hall High School

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

HALL HIGH SCHOOL EMAIL ADDRESSES

Administration:

Superintendent Jesse Brandt-  jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com

Principal Adam Meyer  ameyer@hallhighschool502.com

Asst. Principal  Eric Bryant     ebryant@hallhighschool502.com

Bookkeeper-  Nickie Pellegrini-  npellegrini@hallhighschool502.com

Lynn Ellis (Superintendent Secretary and Board of Education Secretary)   lellis@hallhighschool502.com  

Julie DeAngelo (Administrative Assistant)    jdeangelo@hallhighschool502.com 

Kelli Curran (school nurse)    kcurran@hallhighschool502.com

 

Maintenance/Cafeteria:

Mark Scheri (Head of Maint.) mscheri@hallhighschool502.com

Kim Joiner (Cafeteria) kjoiner@hallhighschool502.com 

 

Guidance:

Susan Lucas (Guidance)  sulucas@hallhighschool502.com

Sydney Markham (Guidance)  smarkham@hallhighschool502.com

Vicki Piontek (Registration) vpiontek@hallhighschool502.com

 

Faculty:

Giovanni Alfano (Automotive Tech)      galfano@hallhighschool502.com

Nicky Barto (Science)      nbarto@hallhighschool502.com

Kayli Bicocchi (Math)     kbiccochi@hallhighschool502.com

Angie Carpenter (Social Studies)  acarpenter@hallhighschool502.com

Maureen Clydesdale (Special Education) mclydesdale@hallhighschool502.com

Teresa Colmone (English)    tcolmone@hallhighschool502.com

Brandon Czubachowski (Music)  bczubachowski@hallhighschool502.com

Kelsey DeSchepper (Spanish)   kdeschepper@hallhighschool502.com

Elisa Dolan (Special Education) edolan@hallhighschool502.com

Darcy Earley (Physical Education)     dearley@hallhighschool502.com  

Mike Filippini (Drivers Education)   mfilippini@hallhighschool502.com

Annie Frasco (English)    afrasco@hallhighschool502.com

Brian Green (Math)   bgreen@hallhighschool502.com

Nick Hanck (Health/Drivers Education)   nhanck@hallhighschool502.com

Bettyann Harrison (Science)  bharrison@hallhighschool502.com

Hugo Heredia (Digital Media)  hugoh@hallhighschool502.com

Brian Holman (Math)        bholman@hallhighschool502.com

Linda Hoover (Family and Consumer Science)  lhoover@hallhighschool502.com

Tom Keegan (Physical Education)   tkeegan@hallhighschool502.com

Dave Lasser (Business)  dlasser@hallhighschool502.com

Katie Lawrence (Spanish)      klawrence@hallhighschool502.com

Allie Lemrise (Art)    alemrise@hallhighschool502.com

Kayleen Loch (Math)  kloch@hallhighschool502.com

Rob Malerk (Science)   rmalerk@hallhighschool502.com

Ann Maller (English)   amaller@hallhighschool502.com

Joanna McConville (Special Ed)   jmcconville@hallhighschool502.com

Erin Michaelson (Social Studies)  emichaelson@hallhighschool502.com

Cody Miller (Science)  cmiller@hallhighschool502.com

Theresa Sartain (English)   tsartain@hallhighschool502.com

Jessica Strouss (Special Ed)  jstrouss@hallhighschool502.com