Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Hall High School

District Office

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

Position Name Email   Term Expires Training
Board President John Picatto Jr.       jpicatto@hallhighschool502.com   2021

PDLT, PERA

Vice President         Mike Morris mmorris@hallhighschool502.com   2023

PDLT, PERA

Member Joe Bezely jbezely@hallhighschool502.com   2023

PDLT, PERA

Member Jack Boroski jboroski@hallhighschool502.com                2023

PDLT, PERA

Member Marty Herrmann mherrmann@hallhighschool502.com   2021

PDLT, PERA

Member Betsy Sobin bsobin@hallhighschool502.com   2021

PDLT, PERA

Member Rich Savitch rsavitch@hallhighschool502.com   2023